Review of Who is Audrey Wickersham? by Sara Shrieves

Image

 

I received this book for free in exchange for my honest opinion and review.

I gave this book 4.5 stars and here is why:

‘Who is Audrey Wickhersham?’is well written and extremely funny: it is perfect for those of us who love a little black comedy. I don’t want to write to much and spoil it for other people but I liked the Supernatural/Paranormal side to it, you can’t beat Zombies/Vampires/Magicians/Gypsy’s especially when they’re in the same book.

All in all a brilliant read….I didn’t know what to expect but when I started reading it, it was impossible to put down!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

