Review of Forged by Greed by Angela Orlowski-Peart

Image

 

I received this book for free in exchange for my honest opinion. 

I gave this book 4.5 stars and here is why:

The main storyline was brilliant, two different sets of shifters and the royal head of each pack fall in love, which is forbidden in their world’s. 
I really enjoyed the sweetness of moments in the book but it was also thrilling and exciting. 
I would have given it a 5 but I don’t think there was enough of Jasmira in it compares to tons of Jatred.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

