Review of In your dreams by Amy Martin

Image

 

 

I received this book for free in exchange for my honest review.

I gave this book 4.5 stars and here is why:

‘In your dreams’ is an amazing book, I didn’t really know what I was expecting when I read the description but it blew my expectations way out of the water. I won’t say to much because I don’t want to spoil it for anyone who hasn’t already read it but the focus on the neurological disorder narcolepsy is so unique but then the way Amy Martin takes it and makes the dreams into the major story-line is brilliant. The characters are extremely likable and humorous. I loved the sarcasm and dry humor that Zip, Kieran and Zip’s mum used it really made the book what it was.

The only reason it didn’t get a 5 stars is because when it finished and I realised there was a second book I was craving a cliff hanger of some sort but it never came. I can’t complain anymore than that and I can’t wait for the second book to come out because I am sure I will be just as hooked.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

