Review for Crash into my Heart by Selene Grace Silver

Image

 

I received this book for free in exchange for my honest opinion and review.
I gave ‘Crash into my hart 4.5 stars and here is why’

‘Crash into my heart’ is a romantic short story which had me hooked from the get go. It focuses on Janice and Adrian who meet when Janice has an accident and Adrian comes to her rescue – They have an instant attraction with each other and although she tries to fight it she succumbs to his charms.
It is well written and the only reason it didn’t get all 5 stars is because it was a little too short and the ending was romantic but wasn’t what I would call spectacular.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

