Review of Ominous Love by Patricia Puddle

Image

I received this book for free in exchange for my honest opinion and review:

I gave this book 4 stars and here is why:

‘Ominous love’ has a magnificent story line – I have always loved the concept of angels and fallen angels and it also kind of reminded me of the ‘Hush Hush series’ which was brilliant!

I would have given it 5 stars but there were some misconceptions in the book that sometimes made the story like quite difficult to follow.

I will most definitely read the next in the series and if its as good as this one minus the mistakes it will be a 5 star read for sure!

  1. Thanks, Becky!!! ♥

What are your thoughts....

