Review of Continuum: Fables of the Fallen

Image

I received this book for free in exchange for my honest opinion and review:

I gave this book 4 stars and here is why:

‘Continuum: Fables of the Fallen’ was made up of a great range of short stories. Each story was different and brought an array of ideas to the book.
You can’t really place it in a particular genre because it is mixed between Sci-Fi, Paranormal and Fantasy but I would say that if you like books by George R.R. Martin or J R.R. Tolkien then these are most definitely for you.

I gave it a 4 star average rating because some of the the stories weren’t as well executed as others but that is something that will come as an author gets more experienced. I would also say that the cover art does not do the book justice – so in this case don’t judge a book by its cover.

  1. thanks for the review! how would you feel about doing one on the individual stories in the anthology? 🙂 thanks again!

    • Hey Jacob,
      I would be more than happy to do seperate reviews of your anthology but it may take me a while as I have a mountain of books to get through at the minute. Is that okay? 🙂

    • that sounds awesome 🙂 thanks!

  1. January 4th, 2013
  2. January 4th, 2013

What are your thoughts....

