Review of All we want for X-Mas is an Orgy by Contel Bradford

Image

 

 

I received this book for free in exchange for my honest opinion and review:

I gave this book 2.5 stars and here is why:

‘All we want for X-Mas is an Orgy’ is a very detailed erotica novella that made me blush quite a few times.
Honestly, for me it could have been better, the linguistics are hard to follow and I’m not used to some of the terms used – I had to Google a lot of it and it stopped me from getting truly engrossed.

To other people who have more experience with the terminology used, it will be great but for me it was a flop! Sorry Contel!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

