Review of The Seduction of Amara by Chasta Schneider

Image

 

I received this book for free in exchange for my honest opinion and review:

I gave this book 4.5 stars and here is why:

‘The Seduction of Amara’ is a delicious and sensual book – Imagine Erotica and then throw in a vampire; If it was good before you will be begging for more now.

As soon as I picked up the book, I was completely lost in it and it didn’t take me long to finish it – A few hours at most…

I feel this could have been a longer story or maybe part of a series as there was so much going oon and hardly anytime to explain things.

I’m hooked, line and sinker in love with this book!

Well done Chasta! you have most certainly done it again!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

