Review of Fade into Me by Kate Dawes

Image

 

I gave this book 3 stars and here is why:

‘Fade into Me’ is a great love story but it is not a great tale or an epic love, like the kind I like to read about – Like the kind I thought it would be.

It was short and rather drab, but there is a part of me that continually hopes for something more so I can continue to read with ease.

The characters are fairly likeable and the ‘Villains’ are harmless – If you’re looking for an easy read then this is the book for you.

I will read the last book of the series and pray for some excitement!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

