The Proposal by Katie Ashley

16117804 (1)

I gave ‘The Proposal’ by Katie Ashley, 4 stars and here is why:

After leaving me filled with such suspense and wanting more its safe to say that when The proposal came out, I was quite literally jumping for joy!!

I am a romantic at heart and Katie Ashley certainly knows how to make me emotional, I wanted Emma and Adrian to reunite from the moment I started reading although I secretly loved the fact that she made him her bitch for a little while!

Adrian, was a completely different man in this book and it was refreshing to see him so heart felt and begging for forgiveness even when he thought Emma would never forgive him! it definitely tugged on my heart strings a little!

I can’t wait to read more from Katie Ashley she is a truly great author!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

