Up to me by M. Leighton Review

Image

 

I gave ‘Up to me’ 3 stars and here is why:

After reading the first book and finding out the shocking twist, the second would have had to be truly exceptional to have had the same kind of impact on me! Its safe to say I liked the book but it didn’t have the same freshness as the first….which makes me think that maybe M. Leighton should have made this into one large book rather than creating a series! 

It was a little less romantic erotica and a little more action/drama which I wasn’t really looking for and the fact that Nash is alive confused the hell out of me! It was like the barrel was really getting scraped to come up with a twist! Maybe a little bit more time and a little bit more love and Up to me could have been as amazing as Down to you! 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

