Release me by J Kenner

Image

If you want passion then look no further…Release me takes you to a whole new level of erotica!

Damien stark is everything you could want in a man…Caring, handsome, rich and just a little bit….Dominating!

J Kenner did an awesome job creating the characters, Nikki is strong and real….you can relate to her and the issues that she has! Damien is Damien….enough said! and the other characters surrounding the main ones are endearing and fitting to the storyline!

I would give ‘Release me’ 4 stars and I can’t wait to get cracking on the second in the series Claim me! Watch this space E L James!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

