Twisted Perfection by Abbi Glines Review

Image

Abbi Glines is one of my favourite author and my god she did it again! I didn’t realise when I first started reading the book that its a spin off from the Fallen to Far series! It was sweet jubilation when I seen the names Grant, Rush and Blair!

Della is a great relatable character – She’s running away from her fears, travelling the world and trying very hard to be carefree! Woods was always one of my favourite characters in the Fallen too Far Series and it was great to see him in a complete new light!

Their relationship is amazing and the sexual tension is at an all time high! Abbi Glines always manages to keep the balance between a sweet but complicated love story and an off the chains, mind blowingly sexy romance.

As seen in previous reviews on my blog I was a little disappointed in how the Fallen too far series ended and now I’m hoping we get a glimpse into Blair and rush’s life whilst indulging in the glorious lives of Della and Woods! Call me an optimist but this would be perfection!

I can’t wait to read the next in the series! I could read Abbi’s books forever I think! I’m hooked!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

