All Over You by Beverley Kendall Review

18104085

 

I received this book for free in exchange for my honest review and unbiased opinion. I gave All Over You 3 stars and here is why:

I like this book, I didn’t love it but there is something there that I could definitely read again, it was part of a series and although I was told it could work as a standalone, I don’t believe it can.

I think maybe if I had read the beginning of the series first, I may have felt more of a connection to the supporting characters because without it I just didn’t like them.

Even the main characters failed to make a real emotional impression on me, I was like yeah get together but when they finally did it was boring and bland and not at all the exciting love story that I was expecting.

I may read on in the series but I probably won’t, it was kind of forgettable! Two days from now and I won’t even remember the characters names! Oops!

    • Emmanuel Okpor
    • November 4th, 2013

    so intimate…

    hire me for a writing job +23408106911379

    An award winner in poetry.

    Nigeria

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

