Delta Project: Revolt by Jessica Jaster Review

Image

 

I received this book as a free ARC copy in exchange for my review and opinion, I gave this book 5 stars and here is why:

Jessica Jaster has done it again, she has created a thrilling romantic adventure that kept me hooked from the minute I started.

I was so excited to read this after enjoying the rest of the series so much and it didn’t disappoint me in the slightest. After all the anticipation leading up to it, I have to say it was well worth the wait.

I do hope this isn’t the end of the series because it ended on a major cliff-hanger that had me screaming to myself in mortification and now I’m climbing the walls with the suspense of the situation.

I need more Weston, more Mac and more Delta Project adventures. There is a revolution starting and I want to be part of it!

Jessica is fast becoming one of my favorite authors and if you read her books you will understand why I love her so much! Although this won’t be the case if I don’t get more Delta Project.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

