Taming the Spitfire by Temple Madison

25707499

I received this book for free in exchange for my honest review.

I gave ‘Taming the Spitfire’ 4 stars and here is why:

I’m not usually one for reading about the wild west but Temple Madison really managed to bring it into the 21st century. It had everything a romance could need with a strong female protagonist and a touch of erotica to top it all off.

I have to say the male roles were definitely not my type but it worked well for the story and because of this it was extremely intriguing to read.

I have one short criticism, sometimes the writing didn’t flow as much as I’d have liked it too. Towards the end of the book it seemed a little bit rushed and everything just seemed to cram together but the actual storyline was brilliant and there’s a little twist at the end for additional satisfaction.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts....

